7 Things I’m Thankful For

Ox in his turn out gear.  I love me some of that!

Our beautiful children even when they’re not sleeping.

An Amish Heater to help combat sub-zero temperatures.  Does anyone else see the irony in this electric heat source?

Holiday sales for a child who likes to save his pennies.

A fabulous meal and the time we spent together in the kitchen making it.

Pumpkin Pie.  Mmm.

Jello!  And I haven’t put my feet in it . . . yet.


One thought on “7 Things I’m Thankful For

Leave a Reply

