Here I Am!

This is going to seem extremely out of the blue. I thought of writing for quite sometime, but the unfiltered thoughts that go through my head most times won’t make me friends with most of the people I interact with in real life so I’ve held a lot in although much has happened over the past few years.

Part of the issue, too, is that I have no theme here. My ramblings are as disorganized as most of my life. I’m going to move forward sharing current musings and past happenings as they tie in and resurface.

Leave a Reply

